Kontaktuppgifter Folkhälsa Skaraborg

Kontaktuppgifter

Inger Hannu
Enhetschef
Tfn: 0708 – 85 92 02
inger.b.hannu@vgregion.se

Ann Norling Gustafsson
Karlsborgs kommun
0505 - 172 33
ann.norling.gustafsson@karlsborg.se

Anna Stadig Pilhagen
Lidköpings kommun
0510 - 77 12 81
anna.stadigpilhagen@lidkoping.se 

Emma Hevelius
Vara kommun
0512 - 315 17
emma.hevelius@vara.se

Gabriella Idholt
Mariestads kommun
0501-755024
gabriella.idholt@mariestad.se 

Gunilla Carlsson
Skövde kommun
0500 – 498712
gunilla.carlsson@skovde.se

Gazmend Vukaj 
Gullspångs kommun
0506 - 361 95
gazmend.vukaj@gullspang.se 

Johanna Jonsson
Falköpings kommun
0515-885346
johanna.z.jonsson@falkoping.se

Karin Skagelin
Skara kommun
0511 - 324 79
karin.skagelin@skara.se

Madeléne Engvall
Essunga kommun
0512 - 572 79
madelene.engvall@essunga.se 

Malin Gustafsson
Tidaholms kommun
0502-60 64 46
malin.gustafsson@tidaholm.se

Martin Carlsson
Hjo kommun
0503 – 345 59
martin.carlsson@hjo.se

Mona Wesslén
Grästorps kommun
0514 - 581 18
mona.wesslen@grastorp.se

Pia Gustavsson
Töreboda kommun
0506 - 182 55
pia.gustavsson@toreboda.se

Therese Falk
Tibro kommun
0504 - 183 60
therese.falk@tibro.se

Tove Wold-Bremer
Götene kommun
0511 – 38 63 66
tove.wold-bremer@gotene.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-10-18 12:30